Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Secondary School Teacher
I'm 40 and from Cambridgeshire, East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Last Week ]
The thoughtful romantic
A bit about myself

Taking care of others, helping people, and making people smile. I try really hard to brighten the day of everyone I meet, even if it�s just by asking a cashier how they are or holding the door open for someone. I try to always think about that quote by the Dalai Lama: �Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.�

The most influential person in my life has been:
My father . He lived until he was 65 and was loved by everyone he met. He gave me my curious nature and taught me to always think of others first.

My friends describe me as:
Warm, thoughtful, and caring.

Create your profile
The thing I wish people would notice more about me:
I can be forthright and direct when I need to be. Not in a bar fight kind of way, but I do know how to get what I want.

I am looking for:
I love intimacy and getting swept up in a new relationship, that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level. It�s more than just chemistry and attraction.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Athletic
Politics Green
Drinks I like to party!!
Like Animals None Selected
Secondary School Teacher
Languages Spoken:
French, Italian, Romanian
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, 50s music, 80s music, 90s music, Classical, 70s music
Sports and exercise:
Athletics, Cycling, Ice Skating, Running, Swimming, Walking
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Reading, Theatre, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
Independent, National Geographic, Telegraph, The Times, Vogue
C. S. Lewis, Charles Dickens, Ian Fleming, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Shakespeare, Vladimir Nabokov
Enjoyable evening out:
Musical, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Tomato + Mozarella salad, Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach on the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Loving, Thoughtful
Get in touch 398130  
Provenance: Daniela3 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.