Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Compliance Officer
I'm 40 and from 'Home' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Let’s Chat!
As I’ve approached what I can only describe as middle age(!) I feel the time is right to find that special someone. I love intelligent conversation and meeting people who are driven by what they do. It’s important to me to maintain an optimistic outlook and have a sense of fun. I am caring and compassionate but also very ambitious and motivated to be the best I can. Hoping to meet someone similar to see whether we can create something special together!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Christian (Protestant)
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Education Masters
Eye Colour
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks I like to party!!
Like Animals None Selected
Compliance Officer for an asset management firm.
Fairly central.
Languages Spoken:
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Country, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rap, Swing
Sports and exercise:
Car racing, Horse riding, Pilates, Walking
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Antiques, Art, Cars, Chess, Cooking, Countryside, Friends, Feng Shui, Health and Fitness, Internet, Reading, Shopping, Walking
Animals and Pets:
None but don’t mind them!
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Economist, Financial Times, Guardian, Hello, Interiors, Marie Claire, New Scientist, Telegraph
Bill Bryson, Charles Dickens, Guy de Maupassant, Nick Hornby, William Boyd
Favourite Films:
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Bridget Jones, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Donnie Darko, From Russia with Love, Gone with the Wind, Maltese Falcon, Monty Python, ShawShank Redemption, Taxi Driver, The Seven Samurai, Old Hollywood films, spy based films, romantic films like Bridges of Madison County.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Theatre, Ballet, opera
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Steak and chips, Thai Green Curry, French cuisine
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
a dancer, a doctor, A surgeon
Aware, Caring, Confident, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Predictable, Romantic, Sensitive, Serious, Strong, Strong willed, Tolerant
Get in touch 397687  
Provenance: Elide directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.