Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Libby3  
Nursery teacher
I'm 39 and from Hull, North East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : last week ]
Looking to meet new people
Hi I'm bright, friendly and social with a good sense of humour looking to meet new friends.
I enjoy most things and am willing to have a go at most anything, I'm very positive and try to have a sunny outlook on life.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Changeable
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Teaching
Education:
Degree level education and continually learning and training
Heritage:
Scottish by birth, yorkshire in every other way
Religion:
None
Politics:
None
Appearance:
Fairly fit and active
Languages Spoken:
Basic French and German from school
Musical Instruments played:
Unfortunately no but I enjoy listening.
Music Enjoyed:
Open to most music types and enjoy listening.
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Climbing, Cycling, Gym, Martial Arts, Pilates, Running, Swimming, Yoga - keeping healthy and active as much as possible.
Interests and activities:
Making memories and spending time with my kids, family and friends. Camping, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Reading, Theatre, Travel, TV
Animals and Pets:
I have managed to keep the fish alive lol
Newspapers and magazines:
More of a book reader.
Books:
Anne Rice, C. S. Lewis, Dan Brown, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, James Patterson, John Grisham, Philip Pullman, Shakespeare, Stephen King
Favourite Films:
Love films and enjoy taking the kids to cinema as well as with friends - will give most a try but do enjoy fantasy, marvel, science fiction, humour and action.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Musical, Live Music, Theatre - like to try new things.
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Safari in Africa, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies - anything active.
Personality:
Adventurous, Caring, Creative, Different, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Practical, Reliable, Sensitive, Sociable, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch 391143  
 
 
Provenance: Libby3 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.