Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Lotus1  
Investor Relations
I'm 40 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Can you catch spiders?
Looking for someone brave enough to catch a spider, but kind enough not to kill it. ;) I'm a happy optimist looking for a special man for a loving, long term relationship with adventure & excitement too!

I'm fortunate to have a good work-life balance. Looking forward to fun nights out and immersive experiences once things open up again, although, with laughter and good conversation the location is less important. I enjoy travelling, exploring London, yoga, cardio, dancing, theatre and the arts in general, fine dining, cooking, spending time in nature, watching sunsets and sunrises, romantic strolls through the park or on the beach and relaxing nights in too.

My favourite part of being in a solid partnership is when we lie down at night, share our hopes & fears & laugh over things that only belong to us. What's yours? :)
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Slim
Politics Green
Drinks I like to party!!
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Languages Spoken:
Fluent English, Basic Hindi
Musical Instruments played:
Clarinet, Saxophone, I used to play the clarinet and saxophone but sadly haven't played either in quite some time.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Swing, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Pilates, Swimming, T'ai Chi, Yoga, Walking
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Camping, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Meditation, Mountains, Photography, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Yoga
Newspapers and magazines:
Ecologist, Evening Standard, Financial Times, Guardian, Independent, New Scientist, Time Out, The Times
Books:
Dan Brown, Hanif Kureishi, Jack Kerouac, Philip Pullman
Favourite Films:
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Bridget Jones, ET, Fight Club, Forrest Gump, Gone with the Wind, Inception, Saving Private Ryan, ShawShank Redemption, Some Like It Hot, The Matrix
Enjoyable evening out:
Wine bar, Theatre, Pub, Restaurant
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Ethiopian Injera With Veggies, Handmade Pizza, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, I've already backpacked around the Himalayas and lived out there for a few years too.
In another life:
Anais Nin, Audrey Hepburn, Dalai Lama, Elizabeth I, Gandhi, Marilyn Monroe, Me again!, a golden eagle, a tree, a dancer, a travel writer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Courageous, Considerate, Friendly, Imaginative, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Thoughtful
Get in touch 398169  
 
 
Provenance: Lotus1 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.