Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Quality Assurance Technician
I'm 37 and from Truro, Cornwall, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Hello there
I am based in Truro. I enjoy reading, walking, box sets. I like cooking too. Looking for someone for relationship
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 6' 2'' (1.88m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
Sports and exercise:
Athletics, Football, Running
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Countryside, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Reading
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times
J. R. R. Tolkien
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, Star Wars, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Pub, Wine bar, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US
In another life:
Luke Skywalker
Reliable, Reserved, Shy
Get in touch HR394776  
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.