Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 29 and from London, Surrey, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Doctor - enjoy eating out, travelling, going out in London. Please ask me if you want more info
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Doctor, training in eye surgery
Woldingham School Imperial College London - Medicine
British Tiny bit French
Nil - ?agnostic Was christened though
Centre right
Dark brown hair, blue eyes, about 5 feet 4 inches
Languages Spoken:
French, Tiny bit of French
Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Used to play piano when i was younger not any more
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Gym, Used to be a gymnast
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Shopping, Theatre, Travel
Animals and Pets:
Have 3 dogs at home used to have cats, my ideal pets would be to get 2 twin chihuahua dogs
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Daily Mail, Economist, Elle, Evening Standard, Glamour, Independent, National Geographic, New Scientist, Tatler, Telegraph, The Times, Vogue
George Orwell, Jackie Collins, Jilly Cooper
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Manhattan, Psycho, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Cleopatra, Me again!, a cat, a dolphin, a dancer, a doctor
Ambitious, Confident, Friendly, Independent, Intellectual, Positive, Proactive, Strong willed, Stylish
Get in touch 390818  
Provenance: Clouise27 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.