Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

theleaf  
occupational therapist
I'm 36 and from Wolverhampton, West Midlands, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Dance with me
A lone vegetarian wolf howling in the moonlight, with a passion for ethical living and artful endeavour. A loving father, a Mental Health Occupational Therapist, an aspiring artist, a conscientious consumer. A shoulder on which to cry and a stone on which to tread. A dreamer, a mirror, a sceptical mystic, a prankster, a believer in a little bit of peace-love and understanding, a doting son, a kind heart, a gentle soul, a faithful friend ox

Other Interests and legal stimulants
The Arts and visual expression, consciouness and the illusion of free will. Neuroscience and AI .Duchamp, Joseph Cornell, Michael Landy, Grayson Perry, jim denevan and richard long. Health, wellbeing and Buddhist meditation - Vipassanna. Impermanence. Wabi Sabi. The natural world, The body, Catharsis, The human condition, Schizophrenia or mental distress, suicide or euthanasia? Pitchfork media and metacritic.My sons cello, drums and guitar. The Beatles, Lennon, The Who, Dylan, Tom buckley, Tamla Motown and north soul, Most things 60''s in fact! Britpop, Punk, New Wave, Bluegrass and The Delta Blues. Antonioni (Zabriski Point), Easy Rider, whiplash, The Big Blue, Guardian film and a Kestrel for a knave, Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, Mans search for meaning. Perryfields and all that nostalgia. Vintage Fair Trade clothing and charity shop swag. Vegetable curries of any kind. Football and Cricket to name but a few.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Hair! - What hair!
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Mental halth occupational therapist (OT) - NHS
Education:
2 x degrees (art and occpational therapy) with brief foray into post grad studies.
Religion:
Agnostic with buddhist sympathies
Politics:
Apolitical proletarian, otherwise very liberal
Appearance:
Youthful 36 yr old. Scottish complexion (family lineage - its in the name) Im certainly not built like a marvel super hero, but im comfortable with how I roll!
Get in touch NIGELSECODATING389630  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.