Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

warmthandlight  
translator
I'm 34 and from Greater London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
warm brunette
I am a warm and affectionate 35 year old. I enjoy meeting new people, reading, the countryside, and exploring new places. I like good restaurants, interesting conversation, and great company.People would describe me as loving, disorganized, generous, humorous, affectionate and quirky.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Education:
BA
Music Enjoyed:
Choral, Contemporary Classical, Folk, Gaelic, 50s music, 90s music
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Reading, Travel, Walking
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Smoked Salmon
Get in touch 389246
 
 
Provenance: Warmthandlight directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.