Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Chloe3  
Admin
I'm 26 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Within last 3 months]
I am a Demisexual woman,
Taurus, Wiccan, Millennial.

Fantasy nerd, lover of films, grew up on Disney and can sing along to most of the songs. Lion king 2 was the best and I will fight you over it.

Lover of history and museums, casual gamer, will absolutely burn in sunlight over 15 degrees heat.

Illustrates and writes in spare time, loves gardening and is currently obsessively growing an assortment of chilli plants in UK weather (and yes it is working thank you)

❤️ Major bookworm ❤️ Owning my own library and castle is a dream!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
Admin
Education:
BA (HONS) Animation
Religion:
Wiccan
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Folk, Gaelic, Pop, 60s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Cycling, Horse riding, Swimming, Walking
Interests and activities:
Art, Computer games, Countryside, Nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Internet, Meditation, Painting, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
Cat called Tiggy
Newspapers and magazines:
GQ, Interiors, National Geographic, New Scientist, Vogue, Also; The Lady, Museum Collection and Owl Barn.
Books:
Anne Rice, C. S. Lewis, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Terry Pratchett, Sarah J Maas, Patrick Rotherfuss, Cassandra Clare.
Favourite Films:
LOTR,Inception, Star Wars, The Matrix, Princess diaries 2, anything Disney, Star Trek.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Musical, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Also; Comedy night, museum or gallery lates.
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Mexican Burritto, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
Cleopatra, Luke Skywalker, Thumbelina, a dancer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Imaginative, Mad, Reliable, Thoughtful, Protective, Observant, slow to anger.
Get in touch 400086  
 
 
Provenance: Chloe3 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.