Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Secondary school teacher
I'm 35 and from 'London' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Today/Yesterday]
Happiest exploring far and wide. Arts-lover. Enjoy busy Saturdays and lazy Sundays.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
Secondary school teacher
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, Soft Rock
Sports and exercise:
Spin Class, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Art, Concerts, Eating Out, Friends, History, Politics, Theatre, Travel
Newspapers and magazines:
Financial Times, The Times
Favourite Films:
Some Like It Hot, The Grand Budapest Hotel
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Restaurant, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza
Ideal Holiday:
Learning to paint in Provence, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Me again!, a film director
Adventurous, Caring, Creative, Independent, Loving
Get in touch 400148  
Provenance: Hannah30 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.