Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Communications Executive
I'm 35 and from 'Bermonsey' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Adventurous companion
I'm a positive person who is curious about people and the world around me. I like to go out, try new things and explore new places.

I particularly love live music, wine/gin, good conversation, travelling/weekend trips and hiking.

Looking for a happy person who communicates openly and has an adventurous spirit.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, I have an eclectic taste in music. I mostly listen to indie rock but depending on my mood I will listen to lots of other things too.
Sports and exercise:
Football, Ice Skating, Pilates, Pool, Rugby, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis, Walking, I love high energy dances classes like Zumba.
Interests and activities:
Art, Hiking, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Salsa, Eating Out, Friends, Pubs, Theatre, Travel, Walking.
J. R. R. Tolkien, I also read personal development books and listen to audiobooks too.
Favourite Films:
Inception, gone girl, lock stock and two smoking barrels. I like drama, suspense, fantasy/fiction, based on true stories, crime, mystery.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Live Music, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Thai Green Curry, Turkish/ Greek meze
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies, I love exploring new places and being with nature.
In another life:
a travel writer
Adventurous, Caring, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Optimistic, Positive, Proactive, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 399835  
Provenance: Jemma4 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.