Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Photographer & Graphic Designer
I'm 36 and from 'Ealing' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
"A passionate woman is worth the chaos". - Nitya P
A bit about me,
I'm someone who has an appreciation for small things in life... cuddles, coffee in the morning, the smell of grass after the rain... the small things that will make us the happiest people ☕🌄🏖️🏕️

I'm naturally attracted to people who are authentic, intelligent, caring, family-oriented, funny, people who are having hobbies and goals.

"The most beautiful things in life are not things. They're people and places and memories and pictures. They're feelings and moments and smiles and laughter."

I value honesty, a good heart, loyalty, reliability and good communication.

If you're ready to take the next step, then let's chat.🙃

PS. If you are not single please do not message me as I am not interested.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Photographer and Graphic Designer. I want to become a coach/psychologist.
Photography and graphic deisgn
I am catholic (not practising atm).
No view.
I am average built. I have blue eyes, blond hair, a beautiful smile and good pair of legs :)
Languages Spoken:
Polish, English
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Drum'n'Bass, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Canoeing, Cycling, Gym, Pilates, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Art, Camping, Collecting, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Dancing (ballroom), Nightclub, Salsa, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Meditation, Mountains, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Travel, Walking, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
I love all animals especially dogs.
Newspapers and magazines:
Magazines about psychology
Agatha Christie, Dan Brown, Ian Fleming, James Patterson
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Dalai Lama, Marilyn Monroe, Picasso, an artist, an explorer
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Imaginative, Independent, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION399678  
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.