Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 36 and from Windsor, Berkshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Are you Friendly, Fun and Kind?- me too
Hello, what to say here... My friends would describe me as friendly, sociable, loyal, independent and kind. Friendship and Family are very important to me as is my job as a child psychotherapist in the NHS.

I am looking for someone who has similar traits and beliefs and is a gentleman at heart. If you would like to know more about me, say hello.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Child and Adolescent Psychotherapist, working in the NHS.
Masters from St. Andrews in Art History Masters from Birkbeck in Child and Adolescent Psychotherapy
White British
C of E
Brown Wavy hair, brown eyes, slim, tall, big smile.
Languages Spoken:
Musical Instruments played:
I sing and am part of a choir in London
Music Enjoyed:
Choral, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Jazz, Opera, Swing
Sports and exercise:
Pilates, Swimming, Yoga, Swimming, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Pubs, Singing, Theatre, Walking, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Black Lab - Inca.
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Hello, The Week, Telegraph, The Times
J K RowlingBooks I have read recently include: Little Fires everywhere, The whole brain child (work book) Eleanor Oliphant is completely fine.
Favourite Films:
ET, From Russia with Love, Gone with the Wind, Star Wars
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Pate de Foie Gras, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Dr Doolittlle, a doctor
Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Shy, Sociable, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 396257  
Provenance: Gem2020 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.