Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 40 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Within last 3 months]
Adventurous and Sporty
I’m a kind, caring, yet sporty and adventurous person.
I’m quite laid back and I’m certainly not high maintenance.
I enjoy running, cycling and going to the gym and occasionally going swimming.
As well as participating in sport, I enjoy watching it, mainly rugby, cricket and football. For all the time I enjoy and do sport, I’m in a way quite homely as I knit and I’ve recently started learning how to sew - on a machine!
I enjoy eating out, trying new restaurants and food and when at home trying new recipes.
My friends and family are important to me.
Holidays where possible at the moment are all about seeing new places, doing new hiking routes - basically adventure!
I’m studying part time as I look to change careers but work full time.
I have a wicked sense of humour - if you like cards against humanity, then we’re on the same wave length!
Message me to find out more.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks Regular drinker
Like Animals None Selected
I work in the financial services industry.
I have a degree in Sports Science and I’m currently studying another degree part time.
Whilst I class myself as Agnostic, I think there are elements of nearly every religion we can take and use in our daily lives.
Languages Spoken:
I can speak - but not fluently very basic German and Dutch.
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Heavy Rock, 70s music, 80s music, Also enjoy listening to indie/ alternative music.
Sports and exercise:
Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Gym, Pilates, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Walking
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Mountains, Pubs, Travel, Walking
Animals and Pets:
None - but I do love animals!
Newspapers and magazines:
I enjoy reading a variety of books and not necessarily from one author.
Favourite Films:
Forrest Gump, Monty Python, ShawShank Redemption, Star Wars, The Matrix
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Live Music, Pub, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Handmade Pizza, Mexican Burritto
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas - Anything that involves the great outdoors.
Adventurous, Caring, Considerate, Friendly, Independent, Loving, Practical, Sociable, Tolerant
Get in touch 397319  
Provenance: Rhiannon1 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.