Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 39 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
A little je ne sais quoi
Yorkshire lass who speaks Spanish and some French is looking to meet friends and a potential partner with a little “je ne sais quoi”. I’m a keen foodie with other interests in movies, music, art, pilates, photography, travelling, and just generally spending quality time with friends and family. If you’ve got a good sense of humour, like wining and dining, and can strike the balance between your personal and professional goals, then get in touch :).
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Education Masters
Eye Colour
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
I’m a solicitor at a financial services institution.
I read Spanish and French at Cambridge University.
Not applicable
Not applicable
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish
Musical Instruments played:
I used to be able to play the viola and piano.
Music Enjoyed:
Jazz, Pop, 70s music, 80s music, I also like Indie, EDM, and chill out music. I like like performances of classical music as well.
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Pilates, Swimming, Walking
Interests and activities:
Art, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Not applicable (but I’m a big fan of big dogs).
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Evening Standard, Financial Times, The Times
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, John Grisham
Favourite Films:
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Cinema Paradiso, The Godfather
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Lobster Thermidor, Pate de Foie Gras, I like foods that I wouldn’t be able to make myself at home.
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, I love foodie holidays or holiday destinations with good photography opportunities. I sometimes like spa retreats as well.
In another life:
an author, a doctor, a travel writer
Aware, Caring, Confident, Different, Friendly, Humorous, Intellectual, Modest, Practical, Sociable, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch 398657  
Provenance: Emma45 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.