Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Strategy Director
I'm 40 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
IQ, EQ & cheeky smile
Looking for a smart, emotionally available, equal partner in life who wants kids. No smokers. Must be able to make conversation.

🇦🇺🇬🇧 INTJ

Into running, cycling, brunch, cooking, socialising, shopping, self development, design, Europe hopping, galleries, theatre, jazz, opera, sailing & skiing
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
Strategy director - former consultant & lawyer
Check. Definitely done with that! 😆 Not into the certificates but definitely into learning.
Somewhere between Conservatives & Lib Dems
Languages Spoken:
German, Haven't touched it in over 20yrs, so no first dates in German! 😆
Musical Instruments played:
No - would have loved to have learned piano though. Apparently my great grandmother was a brilliant pianist
Music Enjoyed:
Jazz, Opera, Pop, Soft Rock, Spotify, if not sometimes also peace and quiet. Quite happy for someone else to play DJ. I have a general penchant for pop & similar, and also enjoy occasional live jazz & opera. Used to dance salsa etc, so don't mind a bit of Latin occasionally too,andcan teach you a thing or two ;)
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Jogging, Pilates, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Yoga, Walking, Mostly running and love cycling (have a Dutch bike & Brompton, both for weekends / getting from A to B / livening up errands). Also really like day hiking, though need someone to go with ;)
Interests and activities:
Art, Cooking, Salsa, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Internet, Meditation, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Yoga, Currently learning about the microbiome, and am into health & fitness
Animals and Pets:
None currently, but I grew up with a menagerie. I would ideally like to get a dog one day, though am flexible on that.
Newspapers and magazines:
Financial Times, Regular FT reader... occasionally the BBC online, though I don't have a TV (preferring Netflix on my laptop). Does PubMed on the microbiome also count...? :) I maxxed out on women's magazines as a teenager, when I kept seeing the same stories over and over again.
, Super into learning about the microbiome (eg through special interest groups & PubMed) currently as it's helping me reduce my allergen sensitivity. Otherwise I oscilate as to what I'm into reading - eg about different cultures, or the occasional novel sometimes
Favourite Films:
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Bridget Jones, Inception, Love Story, Manhattan, The Matrix, My Netflix suggestions list is somewhere between rom coms (as a single woman, gotta get my romance somewhere!) & sci fi / political thrillers with a bit of action thrown in, & the occasional documentary. Open to most things except heavy blood & gore.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Large Burger and double fried chips, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope, I'm allergic to a chemical in all fragrance, herbs & spices, so usually order off menu but should be able eat them again in future
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Into short European city breaks, but would really like to see also eg Boston, Croatia, Bali, NZ, and Lower Antelope Canyon in Arizona
In another life:
Anais Nin, Audrey Hepburn, Elizabeth I, Joan of Arc, Leonardo Da Vinci, Margaret Thatcher, Me again!, a doctor, If I had my time again I'd probably become a doctor, though am quite happy with what I do now also - my life rocks ! :) Just looking for someone to share it with...
Affectionate, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Different, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Predictable, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Serious, Sociable, Strong, Strong willed, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant, INTJ
Get in touch 399355  
Provenance: Sacha1 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.