Remember Me?
Login Help >>

account director
I'm 38 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Authentic Connections
Seeking connections with creative people who have a passion for music, the arts, travel and care about social causes.

I love going to festivals and gigs, visiting museums and galleries, learning about other cultures and seeing the world. I also like to think about how I can make a positive impact in the world through small acts of kindness through to bigger ventures. I'm looking to grow my connections and ultimately learn from my future partner to achieve a shared vision together :)
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage Middle Eastern
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Slim
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
Get in touch 400034  
Provenance: Sara32 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.